India stops Kashmiri song on YouTube

In one more act of suppression of independence of speech, the Indian govt has got stopped on YouTube the official song of a game created to pay tribute to martyred Kashmiri leader Burhan Wani and Dukhtaran-e-Millat leader Asia Andrabi and to highlight the Kashmiri struggle and resilience on the digital media. Kashmir Intifada, the game, and the webpage have been made by ‘The Digital Intelligence’. The purpose of the game is to develop insight about the oppression by Indian forces against unarmed Kashmiri people and the rising Indian brutalities in the occupied region. It also aims at exposing the agenda of Ajit Doval as he tries to install ISIS in Kashmir.

The official song of the game was getting extremely popular among the Kashmiri as well as Indian youth. Feeling threatened of the situation, the Indian govt lodged an official complaint with YouTube and got the song stopped in India. The ‘Kashmir Intifada’ contains details about the organizations leading the struggle for independence in the valley, and also brings to the forefront the torture tactics and atrocities of Indian army besides showing how Kashmiri women and men stand shoulder to shoulder in their struggle for freedom even in the dire circumstances. It shows how the whole valley has been made a torture cell for the Muslims, and that how the new breed of women, emerging from years of crisis, are both fearless and devoted to the freedom struggle.

In the blogger/vlogger section, a host of famous personalities from the fields of arts, politics, media, and others share their websites and video clip logs about the atrocities faced by the Kashmiri brethren at the hands of Indian army in Occupied Kashmir. Top authors, intellectuals and celebrities from show business also participate through blogs, video blogs, articles and emails to express their views on the situation in Kashmir.

Well-known bloggers/video loggers include actor Faisal Qureshi, legendary singer and composer Fakhir, anchor Jasmin Manzoor, singer and actress Rabi Pirzaada, writer Tooba Amir, anchor Mustafa Chaudhry, Senator Anwar Kakar, Deputy Speaker KP assembly Mehmood Jan, MNA Romina Khursheed, former senator Sehar Kamran, Erum Farooqi, Mehreen Malik, fashion designer Sam Dada, Ainee Bukhari and RJ Faiza Qureshi.

شگفتہ بی بی

ہمارا نیوز لیٹر جوائن کریں
تازہ ترین آرٹیکلز، نوکریوں اور تفریحی خبریں ڈائریکٹ اپنے انباکس میں حاصل کریں
یہاں ایک لاکھ ستر ہزار سبسکرائبرز ہیں