Google will quickly allow you to auto-delete your current location monitoring information. Google will quickly allow you to instantly erase each and every the spot record information it holds on you.
The modern feature deletes your current location record and web app action after either 3 or 18 months ( you can choose which choice you prefer ), and will continue to be erased on a moving basis over time, The Verge recorded.
The browse giant’s monitoring practices were questioned a year ago when some users found they were still being tracked after turning off their place history setting.
You want to switch off the ‘Web and App Activity’ to entirely quit your current location from being tracked. The feature will be available worldwide in the coming weeks and the manual data settings will still be available.